Directory

Aish LA

9100 Pico Blvd, LA, CA 90035

 

Morry’s Fireplace

9118 Pico Blvd, LA, CA 90035

 

Executive Director

Rabbi Aryeh Markman  aryeh@aishla.com

_______________

COO

Rabbi Azriel Aharon  az@aishla.com

_______________

Young Professionals Division

Rabbi Yitz Jacobs  yjacobs@aishla.com

Dalia Eliav   dalia@aishla.com

Cynthia Mazouz cmazouz@aishla.com

_______________

Aish Ignite

Rabbi Mordechai Teller  mteller@aishla.com

Justin Levi  justinmlevi@gmail.com

_______________

Jewish Women’s Initiative

Rebbetzin Chana  Heller  chana@aishla.com

Rebbetzin Sharon Shenker  sshenker@aishla.com

Michali Moore  michali@aishla.com

_______________

Young Couples Division

Rabbi Motti Shenker  mshenker@aishla.com

Rebbetzin Sharon Shenker  sshenker@aishla.com

_______________

Aish Community

Rabbi Moshe Cohen  moshe@aishla.com

Menucha Cohen  menucha@aishla.com

_______________

Shabbos Hospitality Coordinator

Elana Aufrichtig  shabboswithaish@gmail.com

_______________

Administrative Assistant

Sanaz Sazegar  ssazegar@aishla.com

Featured